Praise in the Park



Christian music every Sunday evening in the Garden Club Park on the banks of the Rogue River in downtown Rockford, MI

Calendar of Events

Praise in the Park is not affiliated with any one denomination, but supports the efforts of all churches and Christian groups in promoting the work of our Lord.  On this page, you may find information about different events and activities taking place throughout the area.

Praise in the Park Dates & Performers

  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 6:00pm
          Church
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm
         Church
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 Father's Day
       
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 6:00pm
         Church
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 6:00pm
         Church
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm
         Church
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 6:00pm
         Church
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 6:00pm
         Church
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
         Church
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
         Church
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
         Church
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
         Church
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 6:00pm
         Church